Skip to content ↓

Children's Endeavour Trust

Children’s Endeavour Trust was founded on 01 January 2019 by Broke Hall Community Primary (Ipswich) and Springfield Junior (Ipswich). Combs Ford Primary joined in April 2020 along with Abbot’s Hall Community Primary (Stowmarket), Bosmere Community Primary (Needham Market), Chilton Community Primary (Stowmarket), and Freeman Community Primary (Stowupland). In September 2021, the Trust welcome Whitehouse Community Primary (Ipswich).

The Trust’s aim is to harness the professional strengths within its schools to provide sustainable improvement in the effectiveness of teaching and learning for all its pupils and to improve standards.

More information about the Trust can be found on the CET Website.

Image of the Children's Endeavour Trust's (CET's) logo.

Page reviewed on 19/02/24 by KJD.